Login
facebook logotwitter logolinkedin logo 866-204-7712         Subscribe

FAST Team

Contracting & New Business
866-204-7712

Karlee_Bier_600px.png

Karlee Bier
Contracting & Licensing
866-204-7712 | Ext. 136
kbier@amzfinancial.com

 

Rachel_Sanfilippo_600px.png

Rachel Sanfilippo
Case Manager
866-204-7712 | Ext. 130
rsanfilippo@amzfinancial.com

 

dawn.jpg

Dawn McGowan
New Business Manager
866-204-7712 | Ext. 118
dawn@amzfinancial.com

FAST Team Support
866-204-7712 | Ext. 555

Rita_Holtz_wall_600px.png

Rita Holtz
FAST Team Manager
866-204-7712 | Ext. 143
rholtz@amzfinancial.com

 

David_Hall_600px.png

David Hall
FAST Team Specialist
866-204-7712 | Ext. 114
davidh@amzfinancial.com

 

Pat_Kempf-200px.png

Pat Kempf
FAST Team Specialist
866-204-7712 | Ext. 105
pkempf@amzfinancial.com

 

rob.jpg

Rob Anchondo
FAST Team Specialist
866-204-7712 | Ext. 108
robert@amzfinancial.com